User Menu

Log in/out
Home arrow Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'General'

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
General This is the default category
Event Name Date
Pruning Day Saturday, May 06, 2017 (10:00AM)
Dharma School And Family Service Sunday, May 07, 2017 (10:00AM)
Shotsuki Service And Dharma School Sunday, May 14, 2017 (10:00AM)
Temple Board Meeting Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (7:30PM)
Concord Howakai Saturday, May 20, 2017 (7:00PM)
Shinran Birthday Service Sunday, May 21, 2017 (10:00AM)
No Service Sunday, May 28, 2017 (10:00AM)
Dharma School And Family Service Sunday, June 04, 2017 (10:00AM)
Shotsuki Service/Last Dharma School Sunday, June 11, 2017 (10:00AM)
Concord Howakai Saturday, June 17, 2017 (7:00PM)
No Service Sunday, June 18, 2017 (10:00AM)
Temple Board Meeting Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (7:30PM)
Summer Picnic Sunday, June 25, 2017 (10:00AM)
No Service Sunday, July 02, 2017 (10:00AM)
Omigaki Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1:00PM)
Obon Odori Saturday, July 08, 2017 (7:00PM)
Obon Service/Shotsuki Sunday, July 09, 2017 (10:00AM)
Obon Cemetery Service Sunday, July 09, 2017 (2:00PM)
Concord Cemetery Service Sunday, July 16, 2017 (10:00AM)
Temple Board Meeting Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (7:30PM)
Summer Bazaar Food Prep Saturday, July 22, 2017 (8:00AM)
Summer Bazaar Saturday, July 22, 2017 (4:00PM)
Summer Bazaar Sunday, July 23, 2017 (12:00PM)
Dharma School Camping Trip Sunday, July 30, 2017 (8:00AM)
Every Day until August 06, 2017 (8:00AM)
Shotsuki Service Sunday, August 13, 2017 (10:00AM)
No Service Sunday, September 03, 2017 (10:00AM)
Concord Howakai Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:00PM)
Shotsuki Service And Dharma School Sunday, September 10, 2017 (10:00AM)
Dharma School And Family Service Sunday, September 17, 2017 (10:00AM)
Temple Board Meeting Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (7:30PM)
Higan Service Sunday, September 24, 2017 (10:00AM)
Dharma School And Family Service Sunday, October 01, 2017 (10:00AM)
Shotsuki Service And Dharma School Sunday, October 08, 2017 (10:00AM)
Dharma School And Family Service Sunday, October 15, 2017 (10:00AM)
Temple Board Meeting Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (7:30PM)
Concord Howakai Saturday, October 21, 2017 (7:00PM)
Dharma School And Family Service Sunday, October 22, 2017 (10:00AM)
Kaikyoki/Keirokai/Halloween Sunday, October 29, 2017 (10:00AM)
Dharma School And Family Service Sunday, November 05, 2017 (5:00AM)
Shotsuki Service And Dharma School Sunday, November 12, 2017 (10:00AM)
Omigaki Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1:00PM)
Concord Howakai Potluck Saturday, November 18, 2017 (7:00PM)
Hoonko Service Sunday, November 19, 2017 (10:00AM)
Temple Board Meeting Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (7:30PM)
No Service Sunday, November 26, 2017 (10:00AM)
Bodhi Day/Shotsuki Sunday, December 03, 2017 (10:00AM)
Mochitsuki Sunday, December 10, 2017 (8:00AM)
No Service Sunday, December 17, 2017 (10:00AM)
Temple Board Meeting Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (7:00PM)
No Service Sunday, December 24, 2017 (10:00AM)
Year End Service Sunday, December 31, 2017 (7:00PM)
51 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar